As I wrote previously I am a new Mom-I have a beautiful 4 month old daughter. And of course I LOVE shopping for Baby Clothes. (and toys, and shoes, and everything else 🙂

I have looked high and low for decently priced items that have style-not just the standard cotton/jersey onsies and outfits you see everywhere. I came across one line in particular that has just gorgeous things and I have to pass on the secret-Feather Baby.

The line ranges from soft cotton tank onsies and gowns to blouses, skirts and dresses for girls and rompers, pants etc for boys with style to spare!

The blouses are 100% woven PIMA batiste and the best part it is all organic! So the clothes dont just look amazing they are also better for your little one as well as the environment.

Granted the regular priced items can be a little higher priced and thus out of the budget for some (for example $32-$64 for a top) however they have a well stocked clearance section that I regularly raid for my little one.

Either way the clothes are worth it as they wash and wear unbelievably well and your little one will look like a star.

Check out Feather Baby here

