If you are like me you love Designer Clothes but rarely have the budget to buy them. So for those of us we scour Sample Sales and capsule collections that designers have been doing lately for lower end stores (H&M and Target do fabulous ones)

Target has had some amazing designers create capsule collections for them lately such as Alexander McQueen (I loved that one!),Loomstate, Miss Trish of Capri, Libertine, Thankoon and many others. Alexander McQueen had some amazing pieces at prices that were too good to imagine. Even the starlets were drawn to this collection.

I have just heard that the next collection will be from Anna Sui and it will involve Gossip Girl Inspired Looks. Now I have never watched Gossip Girl and won’t start now but I love Anna Sui and especially with the 80’s inspired looks being in style this fall I will be running to Target when this hits stores.

The collection will be available in stores and online September 13 through October 17 though since this promises to be a popular collection I would make sure I order online early. I speak from experience as I missed out on a fabulous Alexander McQueen Dress because I was just a little too late.

