I love DwellStudio for items for my little girl. They manage to create items that are girly and yet super modern! The prints are also beautiful!
I wish I could afford much more of the regular line which is sold online and at baby boutiques but a lot of the items are a little expensive on a budget.
So I was so excited and thankful that Target (every budget shoppers best friend) and DwellStudio have worked together to bring some of their great products to target at prices I can actually afford.
The best bargains are the sheets, blankets etc for baby as they are normally very expensive. They are great quality and wash extremely well. My favorite is the Bird Collection

Yesterday I also picked up some items from their more recent clothing line. I got a cute t shirt and a really adorable dress that were on clearance already for 3.48 and 4.98 respectively.

If you have not checked out their products I suggest you do-you won’t be sorry.

Keep a look out for clearance items especially on the clothing as they get new collections all the time.

